LG Electronics Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LG Electronics.

LG Electronics LRE3091ST

Pull off dinner parties with ease. With extra-large capacity, this LG freestanding electric range lets you do more cooking at the same time. Plus, its PreciseTemp™ baking system provides even, consistent cooking for foolproof meals. When you combine these innovative features with its IntuiTouch™ controls and its sleek looks inside and out, you've got one sophisticated range.
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
100%12 of 12customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer reviews for LRE3091ST
Review 1 for LRE3091ST
This review is fromLRE3091ST.
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
User Name: 
From:Hutto, TX
I've owned this product for:A few weeks
Primary reason I chose LG:Price
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Very Nice"
PostedApril 18, 2011
Pros: Style/Design, easy to use, Quality
Cons: not convectional
Pros: stylish; temp range is great; blue oven; easily cleaned;
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for LRE3091ST
This review is fromLRE3091ST.
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
User Name: 
From:Hendersonville, NC
I've owned this product for:A few weeks
Primary reason I chose LG:Product Quality
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Great range"
PostedAugust 2, 2010
Pros: Performance, easy to use, Quality
This range works very well, heats evenly and looks great. The oven is very true to temperature. The only thing that might be considered a minus is that it seems to take the oven quite a long time to heat to temp.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for LRE3091ST
This review is fromLRE3091ST.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: 
From:Long Island,NY
I've owned this product for:A few weeks
Primary reason I chose LG:Online Research
Would you recommend product? Yes
"It's too pretty"
PostedJuly 2, 2010
Pros: Performance, Style/Design, easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality
Well, first of all the oven temp is spot on. Love to bake and it's perfect. Took a little while to figure out controls but once you get it, it's simple.Love the window, but most of all, love the the blue inside! It makes me smile everytime I open the oven.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for LRE3091ST
This review is fromLRE3091ST.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: 
From:texas
I've owned this product for:A few weeks
Primary reason I chose LG:Product Quality
Would you recommend product? Yes
"love my range!"
PostedJune 25, 2010
Pros: Performance, Style/Design, easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality
I would definately recommend this range. I love everything about it! Large capacity, beautiful interior,quick to reach set temp,even baking,great features
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for LRE3091ST
This review is fromLRE3091ST.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
User Name: 
From:Boston, MA
I've owned this product for:Several months
Primary reason I chose LG:Price
Would you recommend product? Yes
"A sleek thing of Beauty"
PostedJune 16, 2010
Pros: Performance, Style/Design, easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality
This range has everything you need in a ceramic top stove. It is easy to clean, reasonably priced and provides excellent meals time after time. THe blue interior also makes it very easy to clean
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for LRE3091ST
This review is fromLRE3091ST.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
User Name: 
From:Mount Laurel, NJ
I've owned this product for:A few days
Primary reason I chose LG:Product Quality
Would you recommend product? Yes
"One Happy Customer"
PostedMay 4, 2010
Pros: Performance, Style/Design, easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality
I am quite happy with my new electric range. I love the stylish design and am finding it simple to use. It heats up very quickly. I am very happy with my decision to purchase LG product.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for LRE3091ST
This review is fromLRE3091ST.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: 
From:Florida
I've owned this product for:A few months
Primary reason I chose LG:Product Quality
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Great Range"
PostedApril 27, 2010
Pros: Features/Settings, Quality
EAsy to us and the oven temp control is very accurate.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for LRE3091ST
This review is fromLRE3091ST.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: 
From:hanover, pa
I've owned this product for:A few weeks
Would you recommend product? Yes
"great range"
PostedApril 27, 2010
Pros: Performance, Style/Design, easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality
wonderful stove. Easy to clean. great quality for the price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for LRE3091ST
This review is fromLRE3091ST.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: 
From:Virginia Beach, VA
I've owned this product for:Several months
Primary reason I chose LG:Online Research
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Great Product"
PostedApril 15, 2010
Pros: Performance, Style/Design, easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality
Bought this product several months ago and we are completely pleased with all the features and looks of the stove. Oven and the topside burners heat up quicker then previous stove and very easy to keep clean and neat. Our first LG purchase and would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a quality product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for LRE3091ST
This review is fromLRE3091ST.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: 
From:Massachusetts
I've owned this product for:A few months
Primary reason I chose LG:Product Quality
Would you recommend product? Yes
PostedMarch 23, 2010
Pros: Quality, Features/Settings, easy to use, Performance, Style/Design
I love my new LG Electric Range, you can adjust the cooking on the stove top to so many different settings, and the oven is big and I love having so many levels to adjust the racks. I get so many compliments on its "looks as well". I assumed it came with a broiler pan and then found out that was extra which I have not purchased yet but they told me that no one uses them much...I do!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for LRE3091ST
This review is fromLRE3091ST.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: 
From:Fairway, KS
I've owned this product for:A few months
Primary reason I chose LG:Price
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Great but..."
PostedMarch 8, 2010
Pros: Quality, Features/Settings, easy to use, Performance, Style/Design
The range is great, looks good, great value but it seems like it takes a little longer than most to pre-heat the oven and it clicks a lot... not sure what all the clicking is about but it is STILL A GREAT BUY!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for LRE3091ST
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5