LG Electronics Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

LG Electronics LDG3035ST

6.1 cu. ft. Capacity Gas Double Oven Range with SuperBoil™ Burner and EasyClean™
Overall rating:
4.745 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(47 reviews) 46
98%46 of 47customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
33 Questions | 32 Answers
Customer reviews for LDG3035ST
Review 1 for LDG3035ST
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: 
From:Sacramento, CA, USA
I've owned this product for:A few weeks
Primary reason I chose LG:Recommendation
Would you recommend product? Yes
"This range has great surface area"
PostedAugust 1, 2015
Pros: Quality, Features/Settings, easy to use, Performance, Style/Design
Love this range. The double oven is great (even a pretty blue inside!) The surface area really does allow for 5 pans. It's super easy to clean (although the grids are tougher to clean - it does say you can put them in the dishwasher but I've not tried that yet). And the tones it plays (when it comes to temp & when the timer goes off) are kind of fun!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for LDG3035ST
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
User Name: 
From:Okeechobee, FL, USA
I've owned this product for:A few months
Primary reason I chose LG:Online Research
Would you recommend product? Yes
"I love our new gas range."
PostedJune 12, 2015
Pros: Performance, easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality
I am very happy with my new double oven gas range. The cleaning features work wonderfully. The automatic conversion for the convection oven is great (favorite feature).
Thanks everyone for the recommendation to use micro-fiber cloths for cleaning. I would also recommend using these when drying off your stove after wiping down with a wet cloth.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for LDG3035ST
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: 
From:Utica, NY, USA
I've owned this product for:A few months
Primary reason I chose LG:Product Quality
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Overall amazing range"
PostedMay 29, 2015
Pros: easy to use
Not only is it efficient but it is very easy to use, self clean is a great feature! Love the blue interior as well!!!! Love this range!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for LDG3035ST
This review is fromLDG3035SW.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: 
From:Nebraska
I've owned this product for:Several months
Primary reason I chose LG:Product Quality
Would you recommend product? Yes
"I was very pleased with the ease of this stove."
PostedJuly 12, 2015
Pros: Performance, Style/Design, easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality
We researched several brands and LG continued to come out on top. I am very pleased with the burner features and have used the double oven several times. I recommend this appliance whole heartedly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for LDG3035ST
This review is fromLDG3035SB.
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
User Name: 
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Need a drip pan for the burners"
PostedJune 5, 2015
I am unable to find the drip pans for the gas burners. I cook a lot, since it has one burner bigger than others. I am unable to find a drip pan for it.
Thank you
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for LDG3035ST
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: 
From:The Woodlands
I've owned this product for:A few weeks
Primary reason I chose LG:Product Quality
Would you recommend product? Yes
"I love the double oven and the super boil burner"
PostedMarch 25, 2015
Pros: Performance, easy to use
Cooking on this range is really good. The super boil burner cooks food very evenly and faster. The double oven allows me to broil while baking.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for LDG3035ST
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: 
From:Washington, DC, USA
I've owned this product for:A few weeks
Primary reason I chose LG:Product Quality
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Love the double oven!"
PostedMarch 1, 2015
Pros: Style/Design, Features/Settings, Quality
My husband and I love this range. The double oven is fantastic and it is beautiful. Downside - there is no timer available unless you aren't using both ovens (at least not a timer that doesn't shut the oven off once the time ends). Otherwise, I love this range.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for LDG3035ST
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: 
From:Ruidoso, NM, USA
I've owned this product for:A few months
Primary reason I chose LG:Product Quality
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Great product"
PostedFebruary 21, 2015
Pros: Performance, Style/Design, Features/Settings, Quality
I bought 4 new LG appliances to update my kitchen. My new range is my favorite. It has the best features! The double oven is great. I use the small top oven most of the time but I love that the lower oven has convection. I could no longer do without the choices of burmers on the stove. I use the superboil burner the most. It takes a little while to learn how to operate all the buttons on the oven but I have it down now. My only problem was improper installation but that was not LG's fault.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for LDG3035ST
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
User Name: 
From:itasca, il
I've owned this product for:A few months
Primary reason I chose LG:Online Research
Would you recommend product? Yes
"love it so far"
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Pros: Features/Settings
love the different size burners and have only used the top oven so far, plan to use the bottom when I have more then one or two dishes to bake. Only draw back so far is to be serenaded while using the oven, not use to that, used to a buzzer!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for LDG3035ST
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: 
From:Bucks County, PA, USA
I've owned this product for:A few months
Primary reason I chose LG:Product Quality
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Great features for a very good price"
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Pros: Style/Design, easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality
Nobody could beat the features and price of our LG Double Oven. We have the gas model and my wife loves it. It looks great and so far has been very reliable. We went based on other reviews which proved to be accurate. This was a great choice for us.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for LDG3035ST
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: 
From:Roy, UT, USA
I've owned this product for:Over a year
Primary reason I chose LG:Product Quality
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Great Oven, well worth the investment"
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Pros: Performance, Style/Design, easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality
The second oven is great, don't know how we survived without it. The super boil burners really help to get your water boiling. The lower oven is a convection oven and it cooks very even once you get your cooking time adjusted. It's a small learning curve. The burners also reduce down very low for a decent simmer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for LDG3035ST
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: 
From:Milwaukee, WI
I've owned this product for:A few months
Primary reason I chose LG:Online Research
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Love the Double oven"
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Pros: Performance, Features/Settings
Have been wanting a double oven and five burner with griddle for ages. Researched a lot of gas ranges before we decided on this one. easy clean and griddle feature were big sellers. Love both features. One draw back is having griddle on high. It does take a while longer to make pancakes. Do use non stick spray to make eggs.
The double oven is incredible. My sons love the pizza function. Although they had to get used to how small the top oven is. I love the convection oven on the bottom. Everything bakes evenly. Also like having two separate timers.
Overall fantastic product. Thanks LG. I recommend this to everyone. It's well worth the price.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for LDG3035ST
This review is fromLDG3035SB.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: 
From:Katy, TX
I've owned this product for:A few weeks
Primary reason I chose LG:Recommendation
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Oval burner is surprisingly handy"
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Pros: Performance, easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality
The oval burner is great for grilling. The provided small grill pan works well. I also use a much larger grill pan on the same burner, and everything cooks evenly.
If I could change 1 thing, it would be where the gas connection is on the back of the stove. It's the opposite side of where I need it to be to push the stove all the way back flush with the wall.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for LDG3035ST
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
User Name: 
From:Surprise, AZ, USA
I've owned this product for:A few weeks
Primary reason I chose LG:Product Quality
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Recommended..............."
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Pros: Style/Design, easy to use
We were sold and bought this as a "dual fuel" so was surprised when it arrived as ALL gas. A little disappointing to say the least. We like the range, especially the two ovens.......very convenient. Keeping it clean is a challenge with the black top........shows dust even if not soiled from use. I do enjoy the range, would buy it again. Very stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for LDG3035ST
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: 
From:Lake Geneva, WI 53147, USA
I've owned this product for:A few months
Primary reason I chose LG:Online Research
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Love this oven"
PostedAugust 30, 2014
Pros: Performance, Style/Design, easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality
Really like the double oven - so helpful when cooking a big meal. I like that you can actually push the numbers to set the temperature instead of just an up or down arrow. I like that it has a center grid for warming. Great product.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for LDG3035ST
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
User Name: 
From:San Juan, Puerto Rico
I've owned this product for:A few weeks
Primary reason I chose LG:Product Quality
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Very attractive features and looks!"
PostedJuly 4, 2014
Pros: Style/Design, easy to use, Features/Settings
I love my stove with a minor reservation. Four of the five stove burners work as expected. I am disappointed that the large middle burner is not hot enough to brown the pancakes. Seems like it's more for warming than cooking! Haven't used the ovens yet. Will get back to you on this when I do some baking.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for LDG3035ST
This review is fromLDG3035SW.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: 
From:Beaumont, CA, USA
I've owned this product for:A few months
Primary reason I chose LG:Online Research
Would you recommend product? Yes
"This stove/oven is Awesome!!"
PostedJuly 4, 2014
Pros: Performance, Style/Design, easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality
We replaced our old stove this past June with this new LG Double Oven.
WOW!... The features are really awesome and the speed of cooking is a breeze. The "power boil" burner is super fast for boiling water and the ease of the "easy clean" is mind blowing. I could not believe that it actually worked and my oven was spotless! Thanks LG for a awesome product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for LDG3035ST
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: 
From:Buffalo, NY, USA
I've owned this product for:A few months
Primary reason I chose LG:Product Quality
Would you recommend product? Yes
"I love our new oven!"
PostedMay 10, 2014
Pros: Performance
LG has thought of everything when it comes to this oven! The only thing I wish is that the stainless was ticker (because I hit the top part with a pan and it dented it) But I still love this oven!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for LDG3035ST
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: 
From:Lehi, UT, USA
I've owned this product for:A few months
Primary reason I chose LG:Online Research
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Love the control this product gives me in cooking!"
PostedMay 10, 2014
Pros: Performance, easy to use, Quality
I love having the ability to slowly simmer one thing on one burner (and have it actually simmer) while cooking a large pot of food at a rolling on the other.
I love the evenness of the convection oven and the ability to do two different things in the different ovens at the same time. It's wonderful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for LDG3035ST
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
User Name: 
From:Ohio
I've owned this product for:A few months
Primary reason I chose LG:Price
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Great Features and Fits the Bill"
PostedMay 9, 2014
Pros: Performance, Features/Settings
Purchased this range two months ago, and so far it is wonderful. Love the double ovens! Used them both when baking a batch of cupcakes for a party, and cut my time down immensely! Only downsides (which are far outweighed by the pluses of this range) is that the smaller oven is a little tricky to load and unload if its anything other an a baking sheet, and even with that you have to be careful to avoid getting burned, and the lower racks in the lower oven definitely test your equilibrium when stooping to load and unload. With all that said, these two issues aren't anything major to deal with. Love, love, love the dual timers and can't wait to try out the timed baking!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
1 2 3 Next>>