LG Electronics Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LG Electronics.

LG Electronics 47LN5750

47" Class 1080P LED TV with Smart TV (46.9" diagonally)
Overall rating:
4.804 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(138 reviews) 135
99%137 of 138customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer reviews for 47LN5750
Review 1 for 47LN5750
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: 
From:Colorado
I've owned this product for:A few months
Primary reason I chose LG:Product Quality
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Outstanding Smart TV"
PostedMay 7, 2015
Pros: Performance, Style/Design, easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality
This has been an outstanding Smart TV. Connectivity is excellent and the picture quality is amazing. Setup was a breeze. I highly recommend this unit to anyone looking for a great quality television, or upgrade for their entertainment center.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 47LN5750
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
User Name: 
From:Memphis, TN, USA
I've owned this product for:A few months
Primary reason I chose LG:Product Quality
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Smart Remote is great."
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Pros: Performance, easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality
Better than LG,sharp colours and great features.The price was less than other TVs in the same range.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 47LN5750
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: 
From:North Dakota, USA
I've owned this product for:A few months
Primary reason I chose LG:Product Quality
Would you recommend product? Yes
"5 stars if it was 3-D compatible!"
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Pros: Performance, Style/Design, easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality
I cannot be happier with this TV except if it were 3-D compatible. The features and the excellent picture quality makes this TV a great buy. I was surprised at the ease of use and simplicity of the Magic Remote (which is awesome!). I plan to buy another LG Smart TV soon, only the next one will surely include the 3-D feature!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 47LN5750
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
User Name: 
I've owned this product for:A few weeks
Primary reason I chose LG:Product Quality
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Loved it!"
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Pros: Style/Design, easy to use, Quality
After trying the awesome remorse control I wish the rest of my tv were LG. Very nice features!
Highly recommended
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 47LN5750
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: 
From:Ellenton, FL, USA
I've owned this product for:Over a year
Primary reason I chose LG:Recommendation
Would you recommend product? Yes
"47 Smart TV"
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Pros: Performance, Style/Design, easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality
love this tv
runs great with an indoor antenna
wireless internet , youtube Netflix
you can cancel cable tv
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 47LN5750
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: 
From:la
I've owned this product for:Over a year
Primary reason I chose LG:Product Quality
Would you recommend product? Yes
"This product got what i wanted in a T.V"
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Pros: easy to use
This T.V had a lot of features that made me want to stay with LG products. It has great apps, great connectivity to the internet and also who can forget this T.V has Picture-in-Picture capability.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 47LN5750
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: 
From:Los Angeles, CA, USA
I've owned this product for:A few months
Primary reason I chose LG:Product Quality
Would you recommend product? Yes
"great buy"
PostedJune 8, 2014
Pros: Performance, Style/Design, Quality
does all as advertised, easy to use remotes. picture could be a little sharper. overall best television i have owned.love lg products
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 47LN5750
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: 
From:Jenks, OK, USA
I've owned this product for:A few months
Primary reason I chose LG:Price
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Good Purchase!"
PostedMay 21, 2014
Pros: Performance, Style/Design, easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality
Good product. Sad to see that Pandora removed it's application from LG Smart TV's. Does anyone know if a Bluetooth keyboard is available?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 47LN5750
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: 
From:Greensboro, NC, USA
I've owned this product for:Several months
Primary reason I chose LG:Product Quality
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Great Product"
PostedMay 18, 2014
Pros: Performance, easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality
This TV actually plays better than some of the higher price sets. The clarity, viewing angle and the glare are better on this set. It is a no brainer for the price and picture quality. This is the best deal!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 47LN5750
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: 
From:Kingwood, Houston, TX, USA
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Great Smart TV, particularly great value"
PostedMay 11, 2014
Pros: easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality
I have been really impressed with the picture quality , especially for the price, and the smart TV features are easy to use. The smart Wii type remote makes typing and selecting items very easy. This makes a great second TV.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 47LN5750
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: 
From:Hephzibah, GA, USA
I've owned this product for:A few months
Primary reason I chose LG:Price
Would you recommend product? Yes
"This product is worth every penny!"
PostedApril 23, 2014
Pros: Style/Design, easy to use, Quality
This is by far the best television I have ever owned. It cannot get any better than this! The price I paid was very affordable and I had no buyer's remorse. So for me... no regrets. Everything we watch including old movies look HD. The controls are real simple and easy to use. The quality is great especially at the price I paid. Its amazing what this TV can do! WAY TO GO LG!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 47LN5750
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: 
From:Remington, IN
I've owned this product for:Several months
Primary reason I chose LG:Online Research
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Great tv, great price!"
PostedApril 21, 2014
Pros: Performance, Style/Design, easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality
This tv does everything we want, and was a great bargain as well. It was easy to set up and has performed flawlessly. Features are easily accessed, and sound and picture are easily customized. Magic remote is easy to use once you get used to it. We did a lot of research before deciding on this tv, and it has proven to be the right choice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 47LN5750
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
User Name: 
From:CA
I've owned this product for:A few months
Primary reason I chose LG:Price
Would you recommend product? Yes
"great"
PostedApril 17, 2014
Pros: Features/Settings
love the size 47inch love to watch you tube on it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 47LN5750
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: 
From:Minneapolis, MN
I've owned this product for:A few months
Primary reason I chose LG:Price
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Good TV for the value"
PostedApril 17, 2014
Pros: easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality
This is a very good TV. The wireless features are great. Listening to Pandora, watching Netflix and browsing on the TV are great features. I had a warranty related issue and LG addressed it in a manner that beat my expectations. I would definitely buy an LG product again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 47LN5750
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: 
From:Whittier, CA, USA
I've owned this product for:A few weeks
Primary reason I chose LG:Price
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Love this TV"
PostedApril 16, 2014
Pros: easy to use, Quality
This tv has great picture quality and sound. I loved how easy the set-up was. I'm very happy with my purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 47LN5750
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: 
From:Cape Canaveral, FL 32920, USA
I've owned this product for:A few months
Primary reason I chose LG:Product Quality
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Good T.V."
PostedApril 12, 2014
The picture and clarity are wonderful and are better than any other ones that we own.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 47LN5750
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: 
From:Huntsville, AL, USA
I've owned this product for:A few months
Primary reason I chose LG:Product Quality
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Excellent"
PostedApril 12, 2014
Pros: Performance, Style/Design, easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality
Love this TV! I would not change it for any other I saw when looking for one!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 47LN5750
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: 
From:Bainbridge Island, WA, USA
I've owned this product for:A few months
Primary reason I chose LG:Online Research
Would you recommend product? Yes
"I'm loving it"
PostedApril 12, 2014
Pros: Performance, Style/Design, easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality
I've had my smart tv for 4 months now and I just love it. It was easy to set up, there are tons of features, apps - I look forward to more, hopefully network apps. The only thing more that I would wish for is updated Flash - some of the internet program I want to watch requires Flash and I get message: "not enough memory" for stream.
I have the magic remote, I highly recommend it - best accessory money spent!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 47LN5750
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: 
From:Highlands Ranch, CO, USA
I've owned this product for:Several months
Primary reason I chose LG:Product Quality
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Great TV!!"
PostedApril 12, 2014
Pros: Performance, easy to use, Quality
Love the clarity of the picture. Color and sharpness are unbeatable. Just the right size for the room I've placed it in. Checked out many manufacturers before purchasing this LG. So happy with my choice!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 47LN5750
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: 
From:Chicago, IL, USA
I've owned this product for:A few months
Primary reason I chose LG:Price
Would you recommend product? Yes
"A Great TV for the price"
PostedApril 9, 2014
Pros: Performance, easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality
This TV is designed for the non-technical person to setup and use effortlessly. The High Definition on this TV appears to be 3D. What a beautiful TV for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next>>