LG Electronics Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

LG Electronics 22LN4510

22" Class 1080p LED TV (21.5" diagonal)
Overall rating:
4.758 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(62 reviews) 58
95%59 of 62customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer reviews for 22LN4510
Review 1 for 22LN4510
This review is from24LN4510.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
User Name: rollason82
From:Yelm, WA, USA
I've owned this product for:A few months
Primary reason I chose LG:Price
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Great TV for the Bedroom"
PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Pros: Performance, easy to use, Quality
This TV was purchased for the guest bedroom. It was on sale but a great price. We've had no issue with it and it works wonderfully with cable. Good picture quality and enough extras for a bedroom TV. I would buy another one if the need should arise.
Thank you
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 22LN4510
This review is from29LN4510.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: T
From:Cape May, NJ 08204, USA
I've owned this product for:A few weeks
Primary reason I chose LG:Online Research
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Great buy!"
PostedSeptember 7, 2013
This TV is easy to hook up with a very user friendly menu. Once I tuned the picture settings the way I wanted I became a fan. I have it hooked up to a basic cable box which is not high def and the picture is still amazing.
The 29 inch set is the perfect size for the space I have and I am very happy with it. I recommend this tv to anyone. I purchased it at BJ's with a super value which made it even better.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 22LN4510
This review is from24LN4510.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: 65RON
From:Iowa, USA
I've owned this product for:A few weeks
Primary reason I chose LG:Product Quality
Would you recommend product? Yes
"GREAT LITTLE TV"
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Pros: Performance, easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality
BOUGHT FOR USE IN OUR TRAVEL TRAILER MUCH BETTER PICTURE THAN OTHER SMALL TV'S WE LOOKED AT
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 22LN4510
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
User Name: O.E.
From:St. Louis, MO, USA
I've owned this product for:A few weeks
Primary reason I chose LG:Product Quality
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Good quality"
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Pros: easy to use, Quality
Kids use it in their room. It has all features we need. Picture quality is very good.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 22LN4510
This review is from29LN4510.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: Fishing buddy
From:Brewer, ME, USA
I've owned this product for:A few weeks
Primary reason I chose LG:Product Quality
Would you recommend product? Yes
"This product has outstanding quality"
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Pros: Performance, Quality
This product has outstanding picture sharpness and color quality. The sound is crisp and clear. A pleasure to watch. I bought this TV for my "man cave" and I am very pleased with it's performance.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 22LN4510
This review is from29LN4510.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: Michael S
From:St. Peters, MO, USA
I've owned this product for:A few months
Primary reason I chose LG:Price
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Great Picture"
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Pros: Performance, easy to use, Quality
Clear distinct picture. Impressed with LG and will probably buy another.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 22LN4510
This review is from24LN4510.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
User Name: Sandibeaches
From:Ruidoso, NM, USA
I've owned this product for:A few weeks
Primary reason I chose LG:Product Quality
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Great little TV"
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Pros: Style/Design, easy to use, Quality
Although this TV is small (got it for my office), it has a beautiful, clear picture and takes up very little space. Another plus is that it is very lightweight and I can move it with no problem at all. Eventually will move it to the bedroom of my RV where it will fit perfectly. A very high quality product and I highly recommend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 22LN4510
This review is from24LN4510.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: BigOne
From:Hendersonville, TN
I've owned this product for:A few weeks
Primary reason I chose LG:Product Quality
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Light, excellent picture, good sound, good feature"
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Pros: Performance, Style/Design, easy to use, Quality
The unit has great style, settings are simple, over all quality is very good.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 22LN4510
This review is from24LN4510.
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
User Name: Butchinco
From:Salida, CO 81201, USA
I've owned this product for:A few weeks
Primary reason I chose LG:Product Quality
Would you recommend product? Yes
"4th LG product"
PostedOctober 1, 2013
Pros: Performance, Style/Design, easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality
After getting my LG washer and dryer a couple of years ago, I have been sold on LG. I got a 32" LED TV for my office last year and am still impressed with the quality for a 720P television. When the television in the guest room went out, I purchased this 24" LG and my guests rave about the picture seeming larger than the actual size. I am hooked on LG products.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 22LN4510
This review is from24LN4510.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: Wisconsinites
From:Frederic, WI 54837, USA
I've owned this product for:A few months
Primary reason I chose LG:Online Research
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Great picture...Great Price!"
PostedJuly 27, 2013
Pros: Performance, Quality
Bought this TV for our 3-season porch. It was a wonderful investment. The picture is crisp and clear; the remote very easy to operate; the set-up was a snap. I especially valued the e-mail support I got as soon as I registered. Seems like the LG Company wants my business and will support its products. I would purchase another LG product without hesitation. Great service. Thanks!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 22LN4510
This review is from29LN4510.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: Esylvester10
I've owned this product for:A few weeks
Primary reason I chose LG:Product Quality
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Love this Product"
PostedJune 7, 2013
Pros: Performance, Style/Design, easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality
We have only had this TV for a few weeks., but so far we love it. It has excellent picture quality. Easy to set up. Great sound quality. I love the thin, sleek design of it also! Overall Great value for the money!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 22LN4510
This review is from24LN4510.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: jmac62103
From:Huntsville, AL, USA
I've owned this product for:A few months
Primary reason I chose LG:Price
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Great TV for the bedroom!"
PostedMay 3, 2013
Pros: value
Sharp picture, good quality picture. Inputs are sparse, but you would expect that for an entry level TV. Great value for the money and looks good as well! The sound is a little thin, and I wish it had an external audio option. But no real regrets with this TV!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 22LN4510
This review is from24LN4510.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: LofSD
From:eastern South Dakota
I've owned this product for:A few weeks
Primary reason I chose LG:Product Quality
Would you recommend product? Yes
"very good product for the price"
PostedMay 22, 2013
Pros: Performance, easy to use, Quality
Wanted a TV for second bedroom to replace an old 13" CRT. This one exceeds our expectations for overall quality and performance.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 22LN4510
This review is from29LN4510.
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
User Name: stylus
From:Chicago, IL, USA
I've owned this product for:A few weeks
Primary reason I chose LG:Price
Would you recommend product? No
"Inexpensive"
PostedApril 26, 2013
Pros: This TV is the least expensive 29" available.
Cons: No analog audio outputs, so you can't use it with a media center stereo.
Documentation is incomplete.
Speakers are underpowered.
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 22LN4510
This review is from24LN4510.
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
User Name: redeye12
From:Lewiston,Mi.
I've owned this product for:A few weeks
Primary reason I chose LG:Product Quality
Would you recommend product? No
"Has all the features i want."
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Pros: Performance, Style/Design, easy to use, Features/Settings
Very disappointed in picture quality.It hangs next to my 55"L.G. tv in my man cave but the picture quality is not even close to the bigger one.We have tried everything but nothing works.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 22LN4510
This review is from24LN4510.
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
User Name: BR549
From:State College, PA, USA
I've owned this product for:A few months
Primary reason I chose LG:Product Quality
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Excellent but Pricey"
PostedAugust 30, 2013
Pros: Performance, Style/Design, easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality
Good TV for a bedroom or study. Picture, sound & quality construction. Price was a bit high given the competition, but the quality of the unit seems to be worth it.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 22LN4510
This review is from29LN4510.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: JB
From:Nacogdoches, TX, IS At
I've owned this product for:A few months
Primary reason I chose LG:Product Quality
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Only the best!!"
PostedApril 12, 2014
Pros: Performance, easy to use, Quality
This has been one of the best investments we have made in entertainment. It is the third L.G. T V we have bought, and this is probably the best. I had it connected and operating within 30 minutes. It has been a real joy to watch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 22LN4510
This review is from24LN4510.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
User Name: CanoeGuy
From:Pensacola, FL, USA
I've owned this product for:A few weeks
Primary reason I chose LG:Online Research
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Great TV"
PostedApril 4, 2014
Pros: Performance, Style/Design, easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality
It is a great TV for the bedroom. The picture is very clear and it was easy to set up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 22LN4510
This review is from29LN4510.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: NMP
From:Grand Rapids, MI, USA
I've owned this product for:A few weeks
Primary reason I chose LG:Product Quality
Would you recommend product? Yes
"Very good TV for a small space"
PostedApril 2, 2014
Pros: Performance, Style/Design, easy to use, Quality
I gave a 4 star review for features because I think it should have had 2 HDMI outlets
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 22LN4510
This review is from24LN4510.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User Name: Nancy11
From:Los Angeles, CA, USA
I've owned this product for:A few weeks
Primary reason I chose LG:Price
Would you recommend product? Yes
"wonderful picture"
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Pros: Performance, Style/Design, Quality
I wish it came with a printed owner's manual. I got it hooked up with the sketches in the easy setup guide, but I haven't figured out how to connect it to old VCR
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 Next>>